Branch Exec

Branch Chair – Andy Theaker

Branch Secretary – Josh Chan

Treasurer – Chris Beales – I look after the branch finances…find out more here…

Membership Secretary – Joanne Casey

Vice Chair – Will Lidbetter

Assistant Branch Secretary – Sarah Tedder

Health & Safety Officer – Vacancy

Education and Learning officer – Rebecca Chadderton

Welfare Officer – Vacancy

Diversity & Equality Officer – Mick Hylton

Communications Officer – Mike Tregent

LGBT Rep – Vacancy

Young Members Officer – Vacancy

APF Officer – Vacancy

For more information about the roles see…

Recent Branch Exec Posts

icon Colleagues,
16 February 2023

I hope everyone is well and bearing up under the strain of the cost of living crisis, UNISON is fighting with you and for you! Our recent strike action certainly …

More Branch Exec Posts